Events

Category

Upcoming events

O-week 2024 (Helpers Wanted)
Wed 28 Feb 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Simpson Lawn
Social
Thursday Night - Gear Store Opening
Thu 29 Feb 2024 18:00 — 18:30
LUMC Gear store
Gear Access
Kayaking - Lysterfield Park Lake
Sat 02 Mar 2024 13:00 — 19:00
Lysterfield Park
Kayaking or Rafting
Indoor climbing @ Blackburn Urban Climb
Tue 05 Mar 2024 18:00 — 21:00
Urban climb Blackburn
Rock Climbing
Kayaking @ Latrobe
Tue 05 Mar 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
Thursday Night - Gear Store Opening
Thu 07 Mar 2024 18:00 — 18:30
LUMC Gear store
Gear Access
Social Night at Northcote social club
Thu 07 Mar 2024 19:00 — 21:30
Northcote Social Club
Social
Reel Rock 18 Movie Night
Tue 12 Mar 2024 19:30 — 21:30
Astor Theatre
Social
Kayaking @ Latrobe Not open
Tue 12 Mar 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
Social - Guest Speaker
Wed 13 Mar 2024 19:00 — 21:00
Put in location here
Social
Thursday Night - Gear Store Opening (TBC)
Thu 14 Mar 2024 18:00 — 18:30
LUMC Gear store
Gear Access
Whitewater Kayaking - Yarra
Sat 16 Mar 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Yarra River
Kayaking or Rafting
Beginnner Outdoor Rock Climbing
Sun 17 Mar 2024 08:30 — 17:00
Weribee Gorge
Rock Climbing
Kayaking @ Latrobe Not open
Tue 19 Mar 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
BIG WEEKEND 2024
Fri 22 Mar 2024 16:30 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 20:00
Mt Beckworth Scenic Reserve
Multi-Activity
Kayaking @ Latrobe Not open
Tue 26 Mar 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
Kayaking @ Latrobe Not open
Tue 02 Apr 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
Bushwalking - Falls Creek
Fri 05 Apr 2024 18:00 — Sun 07 Apr 2024 20:00
Falls Creek
Bushwalking
Kayaking @ Latrobe Not open
Tue 09 Apr 2024 20:00 — 22:00
Indoor Sports centre
Kayaking or Rafting
Overnight Bushwalk - Mt Bogong
Fri 12 Apr 2024 08:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 18:00
Alpine NP
Bushwalking